Rescheduled Traffic Court

Sangamon County Traffic Court

Please review carefully the following Traffic Court schedule
Courtrooms will be posted at the Courthouse

 

February 1, 2021 (Monday) Rescheduled to Saturday March 6, 2021 8:30 am

February 3, 2021 (Wednesday) Rescheduled to Saturday March 13, 2021 8:30 am

February 4, 2021 (Thursday) Rescheduled to Saturday March 20, 2021 8:30 am

 

February 10, 2021 (Wednesday) Rescheduled to Saturday March 13, 2021 9:30 am

February 11, 2021 (Thursday) Rescheduled to Saturday March 13, 2021 11:30 am

 

February 16, 2021 (Tuesday) Rescheduled to Saturday March 6, 2021 11:30 am

February 17, 2021 (Wednesday) Rescheduled to Saturday March 13, 2021 10:30 am

February 18, 2021 (Thursday) Rescheduled to Saturday March 20, 2021 10:30 am

 

February 22, 2021 (Monday) 9:00 am Rescheduled to Saturday March 6, 2021 9:30 am

February 22. 2021 (Monday) 1:30 pm Rescheduled to Saturday March 6, 2021 10:30 am

February 24, 2021 (Wednesday) Rescheduled to Saturday March 13, 2021 11:30 am

February 25, 2021 (Thursday) Rescheduled to Saturday March 20, 2021 11:30 am

 

 

 

The Circuit Clerk Lookup System may be
unavailable periodically for maintenance.


All fees collected by the Circuit Clerk are mandated by law.

Main Phone

217 753-6674


circuitclerk@co.sangamon.il.us


Header-Graphic.jpg